About Me…

IMG_1140.JPG

Me and my Monkey

Hi – My name is Bowen, Chris Bowen.  One day I woke up and decided to ride a motorbike around The World.  Only a few things stood in my way, such as no motorbike and no plan.  Whilst it was certain I needed a motorbike, I thought I best buy one.  The plan thing was more difficult; do you really need one of these?  I’m still trying to decide…

In order for my aimless galavanting not to be a complete waste of time, I thought I’d help raise money for WaterAid along the way.  If you’d like to sponsor me, I’ll buy you a pint:

http://my.wateraidfundraising.org.uk/CNBWorldTour?SID=379433&LangPref=en-CA

???????????????????????????????

What I love best…. (Florida)

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

